Management Team

Nashville:

Bill Bratten / Owner

bill.bratten@brattenelectric.com

Dickie Braswell / Operations Manager

dickie.braswell@brattenelectric.com

Tyler Bratten /Business Development / Green Energy Solutions

tyler.bratten@brattenelectric.com

Michael Thompson / Estimator / Project Manager

michael.thompson@brattenelectric.com

Mark Tucker / Estimator / Project Manager

mark.tucker@brattenelectric.com

Taylor Bratten / Estimator / Project Manager

taylor.bratten@brattenelectric.com

Jonathan Hartley /Estimator / Project Manager

Jonathan.hartley@brattenelectric.com

Terry Braswell / Site Superintendant

terry.braswell@brattenelectric.com

Knoxville:

Dustin Sanders / Branch Manager

Dustin@brattenelectricinc.com

Michael Tatman / Estimator

michael@brattenelectricinc.com

Andy Newgent / Purchasing

andy@brattenelectricinc.com